[Latest Entry]

[Older Entries]

[Photos]

[Contact Me]

[Diaryland]


Recent Entries:

Testing. - 01.12.2021
Abandonment and Redirection - 10082005
Picturama - 24012005
Yet another BIG Day Out - 22012005
Band Aid Entry - 18012005

What's going on with Wendy? ... ?

<< last : next >>

240120051438 Auckland, New Zealand

Picturama

Just a note to say that I have finally put up a hundred or so of the better photos from my New Year road trip. There are still more scenery photos, but I haven't gotten them back from Bjorn yet. Anyway, click the photo link to the left, or here to go straight there.

I almost had a job today, but had to turn down the offer since a) it sounded really sucky, b) the hours didn't fit in with the restaurant and c) they still haven't sorted out my carparking issues at the restaurant either.

Go see photos!

<< last : next >>



I've linked my old guestbook so just ignore the entries before 2002!
Take a peek

Sign it already

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!